Blogiversary!

So my little blog is one year old!! I fully intended to squeeze in 4 more posts to reach my 52 posts in 52 weeks goal, but work and life have been super busy lately. I think it had something to do with  spending Saturday socializing at Gold Cup (a horse race I will inevitably blog about) and Sunday recovering from Gold Cup, which didn’t leave much time to meet my goal. So cheers to 48 posts in 52 weeks!

Any who, I’m pretty proud of my little blog. It’s grown so much in the past year and I fully intend for it to continue to evolve with my gypsy soul.  In the next year, I’m hoping to blog even more, continuing to share my life, my adventures, and what makes me happy at that very moment.

So a big thanks to every one who’s checked out my blog in the past year!  I hope you come back for more, cause it’ll only get better from here.

Blogiversary

Leave a comment

Filed under Travel

Leave a Reply

